Time Warp page header image

HOME MEMBERS GIGS MUSIC VIDEOS GALLERY MERCHANDISE CONTACT

Dave thumbnail image Graeme thumbnail image Chris thumbnail image Nick thumbnail image David thumbnail image


Future Gigs Page

This is where we'll be playing

All gigs are open to the public except for Private Functions



Saturday 13/08/2022 9.15pm Moldgreen Liberal Club, 311, Old Wakefield Road, Huddersfield, HD5 8AA.
Sorry - cancelled due to Covid.


Thursday 25/08/2022 8pm Burley Social Club, Hill Top House, Main Street, Burley in Wharfedale, LS29 7JW, for Burley-in-Wharfedale Festival.
*** Please note: admittance fee Five Pounds ***
Advance tickets available from The Roundhouse, Main Street, Burley.


Sunday 28/08/2022 8.30pm Golcar Royal British Legion, 283, Scar Lane, Golcar, Huddersfield, HD7 4AU.


Saturday 10/09/2022 9pm The Magnet Hotel, 75, Cross Lane, WAKEFIELD, WF2 8DA.


Saturday 17/09/2022 7.30pm Colne Valley Scouts' Beer Festival, Scouts HQ, Pickford Street, Milnsbridge, Huddersfield, HD3 4LH.


Saturday 24/09/2022 9pm The Junction, 44, Bondgate, Otley, LS21 1AD.


Saturday 08/10/2022 Private Function.


Saturday 29/10/2022 9pm The Golden Fleece, 1, Robin Hood Hill, Berry Brow, Huddersfield, HD4 7QP.


Saturday 05/11/2022 9pm The Junction, 44, Bondgate, Otley, LS21 1AD.


Saturday 12/11/2022 9pm Shelley Sports & Social Club, 17, Far Bank, Shelley, Huddersfield, HD8 8LA.


Wednesday 30/11/2022 9.30pm The Punch Bowl, Bridge Road, Silsden, Keighley, BD20 9ND.


Saturday 31/12/2022 8.30pm Golcar Royal British Legion, 283, Scar Lane, Golcar, Huddersfield, HD7 4AU.


Sunday 15/01/2023 4.30pm Almondbury Liberal Club, 4, Thorpe Lane, Almondbury, Huddersfield, HD5 8TA.



Come and see us!

This is where we've played in the past, for you history buffs: Historic Gigs


Copyright Time Warp