Time Warp page header image

HOME MEMBERS GIGS MUSIC VIDEOS GALLERY MERCHANDISE CONTACT

Dave thumbnail image Graeme thumbnail image Nick thumbnail image David thumbnail image


Future Gigs Page

This is where we'll be playing

All gigs are open to the public except for Private Functions



Saturday 02/03/2024 Private function.


Saturday 16/03/2024 9pm The Junction, 44 Bondgate, Otley, LS21 1AD.


Saturday 30/03/2024 Private function.


Saturday 18/05/2024 9pm The Junction, 44 Bondgate, Otley, LS21 1AD.


Monday 10/06/2024 2pm The Clarke Foley Centre, Cunliffe Road, Ilkley, LS29 9DZ.


Saturday 20/07/2024 2pm The Bandstand, The Grove, Ilkley, LS29 9EG.
Collection for a nominated charity whilst the band is playing.


Saturday 24/08/2024 2pm The Bandstand, The Grove, Ilkley, LS29 9EG.
Collection for a nominated charity whilst the band is playing.


Saturday 31/08/2024 9pm The Junction, 44 Bondgate, Otley, LS21 1AD.


Saturday 14/09/2024 2pm The Bandstand, The Grove, Ilkley, LS29 9EG.
Collection for a nominated charity whilst the band is playing.


Saturday 09/11/2024 9pm The Junction, 44 Bondgate, Otley, LS21 1AD.



Come and see us!

This is where we've played in the past, for you history buffs: Historic Gigs


Copyright Time Warp